Group Members

Name: Prof. Dr. med Albert Becker
Position: Group Leader
Tel. Office: 0228 287 11352
E-Mail: albert_becker@uni-bonn.de
          Name: Cindy Bankmann
          Position: Secretary
          Tel. Office: 0228 287 16549
          E-Mail: cindy.bankmann@ukb.uni-bonn.de

 


Name: Dr. rer. nat. K. van Loo
Position: Junior Group Leader
Tel. Office: 0228 287 19346
E-Mail: karen.van_loo@ukb.uni-bonn.de

 


Name: Dr. med. vet. J. Pitsch
Position: Junior Group Leader
Tel. Office: 0228 287 11929
E-Mail: jpitsch@uni-bonn.de

 


Name: M. Sc. Silvia Cases
Position: PhD Student
Tel. Office: 0228 287 19357
E-Mail: cases_92@hotmail.com

 


Name: M. Sc. Annachiara Meconi
Position: PhD Student
Tel. Office: 0228 287 11926
E-Mail:

 


Name: M. Sc. Despina Tsortouktzidis
Position: PhD Student
Tel. Office: 0228 287 19027
E-Mail: despitm@gmail.com

 


Name: cand. med. Julia Kühn
Position: Medical Student
Tel. Office: 0228 287 19027
E-Mail: s4jukueh@uni-bonn.de

 


Name: cand. med. Malin Pohlentz
Position: Medical Student
Tel. Office: 0228 287 16399
E-Mail: malin.pohlentz@gmail.com

 


Name: cand. med. Johannes Schwerdt
Position: Medical Student
Tel. Office: 0228 287 16399
E-Mail: johannes.42@gmx.de

 


Name: Indra Prusseit
Position: Technician
Tel. Office: 0228 287 16399
E-Mail: indra.prusseit@ukb.uni-bonn.de

 


Name: Pia Scheidt
Position: Technician
Tel. Office: 0228 287 16399
E-Mail:

 


Name: Anna Dorißen
Position: Technician
Tel. Office: 0228 287 16399
E-Mail:

 


Former Group Members

Dr. med. Celine Lugnier
Dr. med. Michael Majores
Dr. med. Pitt Niehusmann
Dr. med. Tanja Grimminger
Dr. med. Volker Schick
Dr. rer. nat. Barbara Robens
Dr. rer. nat. Eva Gembé
Dr. rer. nat. Jana Fassunke
Dr. rer. nat. Katharina Pernhorst
M. Sc. Natascha Surano
Dipl. Biol. Laura Esposito
cand. med. Ann-Kristin Schmitz
cand. med. Elisa Volmering
cand. med. Julia Bungenberg