Group Members

Name: Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Susanne Schoch McGovern
Position: Group Leader
Tel. Office: 0228 287 19109
E-Mail: susanne.schoch@uni-bonn.de
Name: Ruth Bender
Position: Secretary
Tel. Office: 0228 287 19366
E-Mail: ruth.bender@ukbonn.de

 


Name: M. Sc. Johannes Alexander Müller
Position: PhD Student
Tel. Office: 0228 287 19027
E-Mail: a.mueller@uni-bonn.de

 


Name: M. Sc. Polina Gulakova
Position: PhD Student
Tel. Office: 0228 287 11926
E-Mail: polina.gulakova@gmail.com

 


Name: M. Sc. Eva Schönhense
Position: PhD Student
Tel. Office: 0228 287 19027
E-Mail: evaschoenhense@gmail.com

 


Name: M. Sc. Julia Betzin
Position: PhD Student
Tel. Office: 0228 287 19027
E-Mail: julia.betzin@gmx.de

 


Name: M. Sc. Anne Quatraccioni
Position: PhD Student
Tel. Office: 0228 287 19357
E-Mail: anne-quatraccioni@t-online.de

 


Name: M. Sc. Annika Mayer
Position: PhD Student
Tel. Office: 0228 287 11926
E-Mail: annimayer22@googlemail.com

 


Name: M. Sc. Idil Arıöz
Position: PhD Student
Tel. Office: 0228 287 11926
E-Mail: idil.uyan@gmail.com

 


Name: Dnyanada Anil Sahasrabudhe
Position: Bachelor Student
Tel. Office: 0228 287 16399
E-Mail: s4dnsaha@uni-bonn.de

 


Name: cand. med. Marie Noëlle Engels
Position: Medical Student
Tel. Office: 0228 287 19357
E-Mail: miaengels@aol.com

 


Name: Lioba Dammer
Position: Technician
Tel. Office: 0228 287 16399
E-Mail: ldam@uni-bonn.de

 


Name: Sabine Opitz
Position: Technician
Tel. Office: 0228 287 16399
E-Mail: sabine.opitz1@gmx.net

 


Former Group Members

Dr. rer. nat. Ana-Maria Oprișoreanu
Dr. rer. nat. Anne Woitecki
Dr. rer. nat. Elena Alvarez-Barón
Dr. rer. nat. Katrin Michel
Dr. rer. nat. Magdalena Zürner
Dr. rer. nat. Nicole Feldmann
Dr. rer. nat. Tobias Mittelstaedt
M. Sc. Andrea Franz
M. Sc. Arlind Lamçaj
M. Sc. Christine Rummel
M. Sc. Hyun Tae Kim
M. Sc. Ileana Cristea
M. Sc. Jeanette Woopen
M. Sc. Katharina Schulenburg
M. Sc. Marvin Liyanage
M. Sc. Ramona Sowade
M. Sc. Sarah Lenz
Dipl. Biol. Fabian Bendlow
Dipl. Biol. Ines Knab
Dipl. Biol. Jasmin Remmes
Dipl. Biol. Jan Grashof
Dipl. Biol. Verena Borm